

"A NATIONAL SEMINAR ON NEW EDUCATION POLICY-2020" ON 20TH FEBRUARY 2023"





Sj.Er.Ashis Kumar Patra Hon'ble Chairman ,PECT and SVGI, Bhubaneswar (Chief Patron)



Prof. Mrs. Sharmistha Jena Hon'ble Vice- Chairman PECT and SVGI, Bhubaneswar ,(Patron)



Prof. Subrat Choudhury ,Director ,SVGI, Bhubaneswar



Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Chandra Rath , Principal ,SVIM& SVCSM, BBSR

Organized by The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Swami Vivekananda Group of Institutions, Bania Tangi, Khordha, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India Affilated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT) and approved by AICTE, Govt.of India, New Delhi, India, February.20th, 2023



Resource Person for National Seminar New Education Policy-2020. Bhubaneswar







Prof.(Dr.) Dasarathi Sahoo Former HOD, and Reader in MBA Utkal University, Vanivihar ,BBSR Prof.(Dr.) Dhiren Kumar Behera Associate Professor, IGIT, Sarang, Dhenkanal

Prof. Abhimanyu Patel Asso. Professor Dept. of English (SVIM) Er. Bibhu Prasad Rout, Chief Administrative Officer SVGI, Bhubaneswar

Organized by The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Swami Vivekananda Group of Institutions, Bania Tangi, Khordha, Bhubaneswar, Odisha India Resource Person for



A National Seminar on" New Education Policy-2020"

[On 20th February-2020]











Prof.(Ms) Shardhanjali Behera (Event Co-Coordinator) Assistant Professor, MBA,SVIM , BBSR

Prof. Ms.Rashmi Rekha Roy (Course Coordinator, MBA,SVIM, BBSR Prof. Ms. Nibedita Chhatoi [Event Coordinator HoD , Department of BCA SVCSM, Bhubaneswar

Organized by The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Swami Vivekananda Group of Institutions, Bania Tangi, Khordha, Bhubaneswar, Odisha India



Resource Person of SVGI. Bhubaneswar





Prof. Baikunthanath Mishra Assistant Professor, SVIM, Bhubaneswar



MS. TUMPA NAYAK Lecturer in BCA , SVCSM, Bhubaneswar



Ms.Maheswari Behera Asst. Professor Department of MBA, SVIM, BBSR



Ms. Subhashree Das Lecturer Department of BCA, SVCSM, BBSR



Prof.(Ms).Diptimayee Panda (Coordinator, and Assistant professor, MBA,SVIM, BBSR

Organized by The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Swami Vivekananda Group of Institutions, Bania Tangi, Khordha, Bhubaneswar, Odisha India



National Seminar of New Education Policy-2020" Organizing Committee

Serial No	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
01	Er.Ashish Kumar Patra	Hon'ble Chairman ,PECT and SVGI, Bhubaneswar	Chief Patron
02	Prof. Mrs. Sarmistha Jena	Hon'ble Vice- Chairman PECT and SVGI, Bhubaneswar	Patron
03	Prof. Subrat Choudhury,	Director ,SVIM& SVCSM, BBSR	Chairperson
04	Prof.Bibhu Prasad Rout	CAO, SVGI, Bhubaneswar	Programme Advisor
05	Prof.(Dr.) Ramesh Ch. Rath	Principal ,SVIM& SVCSM, BBSR	Advisor
06	Prof.Mrs.Rasmi Rekha Roy	Assistant professor and Course Coordinator, MBA	Event Convener
07	Prof.Abhimanyu Patel	Associate Professor in English	Co-Coordinator
08	Prof.Aditya Mishra	Assistant Professor PMIR department of MBA	Programme Director
09	Mrs. Maheswari Behera	Assistant Professor, HoD, MBA, SVIM, BBSR	Programme coordinator
10	Prof. Ms. Nibedita Chhatoi	HoD,BCA, HoD, SVCSM, Bhubaneswar	Event Co-Convener
11	Prof.(Mrs) Diptimayee Panda	Assistant Professor, MBA, SVIM, BBSR	(Coordinator)
12	Prof.(Mrs). Shardhanjalli Behera	Assistant Professor, MBA, SVIM, BBSR	Seminar Co-host
13	Prof.(Ms). Subhashree Das	Lecturer, MBA, SVCSM, BBSR	Seminar Co-host
14	Prof Baikuntha Nath Mishra	Assistant Professor MBA, SVIM, BBSR	Seminar Reporter
15	Prof.Mrs. Tumpa Nayak	Lecturer in BCA,SVCSM, BBSR	Seminar host



CanStockPhoto.com